Giant Bomb News

Programming Schedule and Show Notes

Want to know what's cooking this week on Giant Bomb? Look no further, silly!

No Caption Provided

Week of January 17, 2022

DayShow (time)
Monday
Tuesday

Bombcast LIVE! (11a PT/2p ET)

Wednesday

Run for the Hills

Armed & Rangerous 11
Albummer! 21

Thursday

Grubbsnax LIVE! (8:30a PT/11:30a ET)
Voicemail Dump Truck (1p PT/4p ET)
Windjammers 2 Tournament

FridayRainbow Six Extraction Quick Look
Unprofessional Fridays LIVE! (1p PT/4p ET)
Also this weekThe Very Online Show tackles Wordle and app stores

Other notes:

  • Ranking of EVIL has been hit with a few scheduling conflicts, but will return soon!
  • Unfortunately Borne to Run is going to need to be delayed a little more. Sorry about this!
No Caption Provided

GOTY 2021 Info:

  • Similar to 2020 GOTY, our coverage for GOTY 2021 (along with tons of special guests lists, podcasts and more), will begin airing in January!
  • Look for our guest lists to begin publishing the week of January 24th
  • Stay tuned for more info in the coming weeks

All Show Statuses

Note: These are all of the shows in active production. But it's not everything!

(P) Premium

ShowStatusNotes
GrubbSnaxActive(P) Live Thursdays at 8:30a PT/11:30a ET
Ranking of EVILshort breakUsually publishes every other Monday
Armed & RangerousActive(P) Podcast publishes every other Wednesday
The Very Online ShowActive

Usually publishes every Thursday

Borne to RunHiatus(P) Show set to return in Q1 2022.
Guilty TreasuresActive(P) New episodes every 6-8 weeks.
Albummer!ActiveNew shows publish every Wednesday
Bak 2 SkoolS1 completed(P) season 1 in the books!
Voidburgers Hot TakeoutsHiatusJess works here now so these are TBD
Giant Bomb AnimatedActiveNew animated shorts every 4-6 weeks
Unprofessional FridaysActive(P) Live Fridays 1p PT/4p ET
Giant BombcastActive(P) Live Tuesdays 11a PT/2p ET. Free Bombcast VOD Publishes Tuesday afternoons
Reel LayersActiveFrequency unclear
Giant Bomb Presents: Voicemail DumptruckActive(P) Live Thursdays 1p PT/4p ET. Free VOD publishes soon after
Run for the HillsActive(P) Live most Fridays 11a PT/1p ET. VOD publishes later

Hey! You made it! In an effort to centrally organize all of the goings-on here at GBHQ, we've created this here article to serve as a landing page for our upcoming schedule, show notes, statuses and anything else that you might want to know about your favorite Giant Bomb shows.

It's also got a real easy-to-use URL:

giantbomb.com/showinfo

Look for this page to update every Monday and we'll do our best to update this list throughout the week as things change.

If you think we can improve this page somehow, let us know!

0 Comments