Giant Bombcast Aftermath: Bird Sounds with Jeff and Ben

Dec. 12th 2018

WE'RE BACK and we're talking about video game release schedules, Fallout 76 patch notes, and more.

More Options Less Options

Giant Bombcast Aftermath!

3 Seasons • 57 Episodes

Ben Pack and Jeff Gerstmann unite after the Giant Bombcast to further expound on the day's events and take your calls and questions, live!