You need Premium to view this

Subscribe to Giant Bomb Premium to get access to this and more premium shows, live streams, and podcasts.

Get Premium Learn More

Playdate: Life is Strange (12/11/2015)

Dec. 11th 2015

We've got some pretty heavy decisions to make as we barrel forward in Life is Strange.

More Options Less Options


4 Seasons • 79 Episodes

The crew of Giant Bomb invites you to join us for some fun times with video games.