You need Premium to view this

Subscribe to Giant Bomb Premium to get access to this and more premium shows, live streams, and podcasts.

Get Premium Learn More

Metal Gear Scanlon: 2 - Part 05

Nov. 19th 2014

Now older and wiser, Drew and Dan head back to Strut F in search of Bs and nerds.

More Options Less Options

Metal Gear Scanlon

6 Seasons • 93 Episodes

Drew Scanlon attempts to go on as many sneaking missions as he can find.

Create Clip