You need Premium to view this

Subscribe to Giant Bomb Premium to get access to this and more premium shows, live streams, and podcasts.

Get Premium Learn More

3: Part 11

Apr. 1st 2015

Drew and Dan shack up behind a waterfall for a quick snack and... Wait. What's that beeping noise?

More Options Less Options

Metal Gear Scanlon

6 Seasons • 93 Episodes

Drew Scanlon attempts to go on as many sneaking missions as he can find.