You need Premium to view this

Subscribe to Giant Bomb Premium to get access to this and more premium shows, live streams, and podcasts.

Get Premium Learn More

Metal Gear Scanlon: 4 - Part 15

Aug. 15th 2015

This is it. The finale. Everything's finally going to make sense after watching this, right? War is butts.

More Options Less Options

Metal Gear Scanlon

6 Seasons • 93 Episodes

Drew Scanlon attempts to go on as many sneaking missions as he can find.

Create Clip