You need Premium to view this

Subscribe to Giant Bomb Premium to get access to this and more premium shows, live streams, and podcasts.

Get Premium Learn More

Metal Gear Scanlon: Rising - Part 01

Jan. 16th 2017

The dynamic duo of Drew and Dan return and no spine is safe.

Episode Notes:

We won't keep you waiting for the rest of the episodes. Binge away!

More Options Less Options

Metal Gear Scanlon

6 Seasons • 93 Episodes

Drew Scanlon attempts to go on as many sneaking missions as he can find.

Create Clip