You need Premium to view this

Subscribe to Giant Bomb Premium to get access to this and more premium shows, live streams, and podcasts.

Get Premium Learn More

V - Part 04

Sep. 30th 2015

Drew and Dan leave no witnesses, find out where the bees sleep, and dish out some belly scratches.

Episode Notes:

Story spoiler and related discussion will be permitted up to and including events that have occurred in the current video. No discussion of future story events for things Drew hasn't played or seen yet will be allowed in the comments sections, whether they are in spoiler blocks or not. If you want to talk about what happens in some later mission, or the ending, please find an existing topic on the forums or wait until Drew gets there in his play through.

More Options Less Options

Metal Gear Scanlon

6 Seasons • 93 Episodes

Drew Scanlon attempts to go on as many sneaking missions as he can find.