You need Premium to view this

Subscribe to Giant Bomb Premium to get access to this and more premium shows, live streams, and podcasts.

Get Premium Learn More

Metal Gear Scanlon: V: The Finale - Part 01

Apr. 14th 2016

Sequestered from the rest of humanity, Drew and Dan attempt the impossible: finish Metal Gear Solid V.

Episode Notes:

Part 02 is here.

More Options Less Options

Metal Gear Scanlon

6 Seasons • 93 Episodes

Drew Scanlon attempts to go on as many sneaking missions as he can find.