Click To Unmute

Want us to remember this setting for all your devices?

Sign up or Sign in now!

Please use a html5 video capable browser to watch videos.
This video has an invalid file format.
Sorry, but you can't access this content!
Please enter your date of birth to view this video

By clicking 'enter', you agree to Giant Bomb's
Terms of Use and Privacy Policy


Lockdown 2020: We Be Drummin'! 02/26/2021

Alex breaks in some new equipment by throwing himself at the RNG gods yet again, and we learn yet again that when you live by the whammy, you die by the whammy.

It's a lockdown baby! We're under orders to work from home so here we go!

Feb. 26 2021

Cast: Alex

Posted by: Alex

In This Episode:

Rock Band 4

Episode Notes:


No Doubt - Underneath it All
Ozzy Osbourne - Steal Away (The Night)
Nickelback - Photograph
Dance for the Dying - Thug Love
Juanes - Fijate Bien
Faith No More - Midlife Crisis
Bring Me the Horizon - MANTRA
KISS - Deuce (Live)
Slipknot - The Devil in I
Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers - Refugee (Live)
Ravi Shavi - Masquerader
The Veer Union - Seasons
Nemes - Black Streak
Thrice - Image of the Invisible
A Day to Remember - All I Want
Tickle Me Pink - The Time Is Wrong
The Clash - Complete Control
Eagle-Eye Cherry - Save Tonight
Relient K - Must Have Done Something Right
Bob Marley and the Wailers - Buffalo Soldier
OK Go - Shooting the Moon
Good Charlotte - The Anthem
Blink-182 - Anthem Part Two