Click To Unmute

Want us to remember this setting for all your devices?

Sign up or Sign in now!

Please use a html5 video capable browser to watch videos.
This video has an invalid file format.
Sorry, but you can't access this content!
Please enter your date of birth to view this video

By clicking 'enter', you agree to Giant Bomb's
Terms of Use and Privacy Policy


Lockdown 2020: We Be Drummin' 04/15/2021

Do you dare experience the playlist so monumentally awful, so unbearably suck-ass, that it damn near killed my Xbox? Buckle up, buttercups. You're in for some pain.

It's a lockdown baby! We're under orders to work from home so here we go!

Apr. 15 2021

Cast: Alex

Posted by: Alex

In This Episode:

Rock Band 4

Episode Notes:


HELLYEAH - Welcome Home
Busted - Thunderbirds Are Go!
Everlife - Real Wild Child
Sub Urban - Cradles
Hollywood Undead - Young
Stroke 9 - Kick Some Ass '09
Miley Cyrus - 7 Things
Matchbox Twenty - She's So Mean
5 Seconds of Summer - She Looks So Perfect
Vertical Horizon - Everything You Want
Sugar Ray - Every Morning
Savage Garden - I Want You
Lifehouse - Hanging By a Moment
Kutless - The Feeling
Graveyard BBQ - Cheat on the Church
Hozier - Take Me to Church
Silvertide - Blue Jeans
jxdn - Angels & Demons
Angels & Airwaves - It Hurts
Jamey Johnson - Women
Dierks Bentley - What Was I Thinkin'
Lady Antebellum - Lookin' for a Good Time
Zac Brown Band - Chicken Fried
Brooks & Dunn - Hillbilly Deluxe
Luke Bryan - Rain is a Good Thing
Boys Like Girls - Thunder
AJR - Bang!
Of Mice & Men - Back to Me
Nikko - Don't Tell Me
Hautewerk - Alone in My Head
Falling in Reverse - Popular Monster
Pierce the Veil - Caraphernelia
Daughtry - It's Not Over
Papa Roach - Last Resort