Something went wrong. Try again later

    Silent Hill Experience

    Game » consists of 2 releases. Released Apr 06, 2006

    Silent Hill Experience is a digital, interactive comic based on the Silent Hill series. It features music, videos, art concepts and unreleased Silent Hill comics.

    Short summary describing this game.

    No recent wiki edits to this page.


    The Silent Hill Experience takes viewers on a ride into the shadowy depths of SIlent Hill, by combining different forms of media including digital comics, music, and video.


    Contained on the Silent Hill Experience UMD:

    • Over 2 hours of Digital Comics based on the popular Silent Hill comics series, presented complete with haunting music.
    • Includes the comic series Silent Hill: Dying Inside, and a brand new Silent Hill Story, The Hunger.
    • 20 music tracks selected by the series' producer/soundtrack composer Akira Yamaoka.
    • Interview with Christophe Gans, director of the live-action Silent Hill film, and video interview with the series' music composer/producer Akira Yamaoka
    • Rare video content from previous Silent Hill games


    1. Silent Hill (Silent Hill 1)
    2. Tears of....(Silent Hill 1)
    3. Theme of Laura (Silent Hill 2)
    4. Null Moon (Silent Hill 2)
    5. Love Psalm (Silent Hill 2)
    6. True (Silent Hill 2)
    7. Promise (Silent Hill 2)
    8. Fermata in Mystic Air (Silent Hill 2)
    9. Laura Plays the Piano (Silent Hill 2)
    10. Overdose Delusion (Silent Hill 2)
    11. You're Not Here (Silent Hill 3)
    12. Letter - From the Lost Days (Silent Hill 3)
    13. Dance With Night Wind (Silent Hill 3)
    14. Breeze in Monochrome Night (Silent Hill 3)
    15. Maternal Heart (Silent Hill 3)
    16. Never Forgive Me, Never Forget Me (Silent Hill 3)
    17. Cradle of Forest (Silent Hill 4)
    18. Wounded Warsong (Silent Hill 4)
    19. Room of Angel (Silent Hill 4)
    20. Nightmarish Waltz (Silent Hill 4)

    This edit will also create new pages on Giant Bomb for:

    Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

    Comment and Save

    Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Giant Bomb users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.