No recent wiki edits to this page.

European Version

The game will be released in European countries as SingStar: Ultimate Party, and will be available on disc format, complete with a full soundtrack.

  • 5 Seconds of Summer - "She Looks So Perfect"
  • Avicii - "Hey Brother"
  • Bridgit Mendler - "Ready or Not"
  • Carly Rae Jepsen - "Call Me Maybe"
  • Clean Bandit feat. Jess Glynne - "Rather Be"
  • Coldplay - "Magic"
  • Demi Lovato - "Let It Go"
  • Disclosure feat. AlunaGeorge - "White Noise"
  • Ed Sheeran - "Lego House"
  • Ellie Goudling - "Burn"
  • Icona Pop feat. Charli XCX - "I Love It"
  • John Newman - "Love Me Again"
  • Kylie Minogue - "Can't Get You Out of My Head"
  • Lady Gaga - "Born This Way"
  • Lionel Richie - "Hello"
  • Lorde - "Royals"
  • The Lumineers - "Ho Hey"
  • Naughty Boy feat. Sam Smith - "La La La"
  • Olly Murs - "Dear Darlin'"
  • One Direction - "Best Song Ever"
  • One Republic - "Counting Stars"
  • P!nk feat. Nate Ruess - "Just Give Me a Reason"
  • Paramore - "Still Into You"
  • Pet Shop Boys & Dusty Springfield - "What Have I Done to Deserve This?"
  • Pharrell Williams - "Happy"
  • Plan B - "She Said"
  • Selena Gomez - "Come and Get It"
  • Swedish House Mafia feat. John Martin - "Don't You Worry Child"
  • TLC - "No Scrubs"
  • Train - "Drive By"

North American Version (and SingStore)

The North Amercian version of SingStar: Ultimate Party will only be available digitally and will not offer a complete list of songs. Instead, the game takes the way of SingStar Digital and will consist entirely of downloadable songs purchased by the player on the SingStore, the game's storefront for DLC. If songs have already purchased songs on the player's account, he or she will be able to redownload them for free as they become available on the new version.


This edit will also create new pages on Giant Bomb for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Giant Bomb users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.