Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

Singularity

Game » consists of 11 releases. Released Jun 29, 2010

Singularity is Raven Software's alternate history shooter, where the player is given the ability of time manipulation.

Multiplayer?

ZipCrash

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 5

User Lists: 9

#1  Edited By ZipCrash

I started playing this on my room mates Xbox as he went out and bought it and I'm actually really liking it. I'm wondering if the game is worth picking up for the multiplayer? I noticed a good bit of MP achievements but if the MP is crappy then I'll just play my room mate's copy when he's not using it. :P Thanks guys.

cstrang

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 4

#2  Edited By cstrang

Why not try the multiplayer for yourself when he isn't playing?

KillEm_Dafoe

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 6

User Lists: 6

#3  Edited By KillEm_Dafoe

It's actually pretty damn good. Unfortunately most games are at least a little bit laggy.

ZipCrash

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#4  Edited By ZipCrash
    @OneKillWonder:  Does the time stuff translate into the MP or is it pretty standard deathmatch stuff? 

@cstrang:  Good point, I guess I can try to do that when he's not on it, I just don't get much time with any of his games while he's still playing it so I was kinda trying to find an excuse to justify purchasing it even though there is already a copy in the house. :P
    KillEm_Dafoe

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 6

User Lists: 6

#5  Edited By KillEm_Dafoe