Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

Spelunky

Game » consists of 9 releases. Released Sep 01, 2009

As a brave, but fragile adventurer, explore dangerous procedurally-generated caves to collect treasure and gain better equipment, before dying horribly and starting all over again.

Duder Explorers Club (Spelunky Daily Challenge 2014-02-12)

amarriner

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 9

In which I accidentally steal the jetpack because I'm an idiot, but it all works out in the end.

Carlos1408

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 2

Sorry if this is a little off topic, but I've got the XBLA version and there's no Daily Challenge option. Is it only available for the PC version or am I missing an update? I only got the game a few days ago (Patrick managed to inspire me) and I'm a bit of a noob. So, I don't really have any runs worth sharing yet.

amarriner

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

@carlos1408: yeah for whatever reason the 360 version doesn't have the daily challenge in it.

amarriner

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#4  Edited By amarriner

Also, here's a GIF of my accidental theft. So dumb:

No Caption Provided

jeconner

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 0

I robbed that shopkeeper for the jetpack. I destroyed the altar on 1-3 on purpose and then picked up the idol on 1-4 without thinking about it. The boulder destroyed a second altar for me rewarding me with a ball and chain. The last half hour of my attempt is basically me carrying the ball and chain around in 2-1 trying to very slowing make things happen.

Loading Video...

Senhasa

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 2

Ugh. This could've been a record-breaking run for me... but I got shot in the face by the vault shopkeeper in 2-1. Dammit!

No Caption Provided

jayc4life

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

User Lists: 0

#7  Edited By jayc4life
    Loading Video...