Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

Star Trek Online

Game » consists of 6 releases. Released Feb 02, 2010

A sci-fi MMORPG developed by Cryptic Studios and Perpetual Entertainment which allows players to fight amongst the ranks of Starfleet, join the Klingon Empire, or rebuild a Romulan homeworld.

Star Trek Online Newbie

Nixon34

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

Is anyone interested in playing some Star Trek Online? I just started playing yesterday and seems like the game is better when you have people in a party. I am hoping to find some people who are also just starting. Let me know. I signed up for Federation.

Brackynews

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 5

User Lists: 48

Hows it going so far? :)

Nixon34

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

@brackynews: I just got to level 10 and got a new ship. I got a random spam request to join a fleet and did that. Not really getting anything out of it so i might just drop it. I was thinking about starting a Klingon or Romulan Account as well to see the other side. I am finding the game fun but doing it solo (or at least without much direction), i am just sort of doing the missions and trying to figure out how things work.

indieslaw

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 1

Yeah sure, I've been screwing around with it. I went to New Vulcan, it was dusty. How do we add friends in that game, I haven't even looked at chat...

Brackynews

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

@videorob: Right-click menu is your friend. :) The social menu is the icon with 3 portraits, and the friends tab should be able to send invites too. Be aware that you will always see whenever your friends switch characters and log in/out. Tweaking those notifications is hit or miss.