No recent wiki edits to this page.

The first special edition of the popular iPhone/iPod Touch game Tap Tap: Revenge. This version has a licensed soundtrack by the Band Nine Inch Nails. The game introduces a new difficulty setting, even harder than the previously existing "Expert" level. 

The track list is as follows:

  • 1,000,000
  • Discipline
  • 3 Ghosts I
  • Echoplex
  • 18 Ghosts II
  • 19 Ghosts III
  • Head Down
  • 21 Ghosts III
  • 26 Ghosts III
  • Demon Seed
  • 31 Ghosts IV
  • Letting You
  • 9 Ghosts I

This edit will also create new pages on Giant Bomb for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Giant Bomb users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.