Something went wrong. Try again later

    The Earth Dies Screaming

    Game » consists of 3 releases. Released 1983

    A space shooter designed by Dan Thompson for the Atari 2600 that was also released under the name "Final Orbit" for the Atari 8-bit and Commodore VIC-20 homecomputers.

    This edit will also create new pages on Giant Bomb for:

    Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

    Comment and Save

    Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Giant Bomb users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.