Something went wrong. Try again later

    The House in Fata Morgana: Dreams of the Revenants Edition

    Game » consists of 6 releases. Released Mar 16, 2017

    A collection containing The House in Fatamorgana, the prequel called A Requiem for Innocence, and a new story set after the events of the first game.

    Short summary describing this game.

    The House in Fata Morgana: Dreams of the Revenants Edition last edited by Bowl-of-Lentils on 08/06/22 05:08AM View full history


    The House in Fata Morgana: Collected Edition was developed by Novectacle and initially released for the PlayStation Vita by Dramatic Create in Japan on March 16, 2017. The game is an anthology that contains The House in Fata Morgana, its prequel A Requiem for Innocence and a new sequel chapter called "Reincarnation" created for the port.

    Limited Run Games later released the Collected Edition in North America on May 31, 2019 for both the Vita and the PlayStation 4. The release contained MangaGamer's translations for the original game and A Requiem for Innocence as well as a new translation for the port's additional content. Dreams of the Revenants received a limited psychical release and was published as a digital title on both platforms by Mighty Rabbit Studios, Limited Run's parent company. Later a port was released for the Nintendo Switch in 2021.


    This edit will also create new pages on Giant Bomb for:

    Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

    Comment and Save

    Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Giant Bomb users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.