The Legend of Heroes last edited by Bowl-of-Lentils on 03/06/21 06:18AM View full history


The Legend of Heroes (Eiyuu Densetsu) is a long-running series of RPGs by Nihon Falcom. Originally a spin-off from the company's older Dragon Slayer franchise, it currently consists of three distinct game series with their own separate continuities, with the Trails sub-series being the most successful containing its own trilogies and duologies.

Games in the Series

First Series: Iseruhasa (Dragon Slayer)

Second Series: Gagharv Trilogy

Third Series: Trails

Other Related Games


This edit will also create new pages on Giant Bomb for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Giant Bomb users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.