Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist

Game » consists of 13 releases. Released Aug 20, 2013

The sixth installment of the Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell series and follows the events after Splinter Cell: Conviction.

How Good is this compared to Conviction?

flameboy298

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

I just started playing Conviction its my first Splinter Cell game and its amazing and the Deniable Op's is spectacular,I could play it for hours.Anyways I've seen some mixed reviews about fans who played this game some say its terrible and there's not much stealth anymore,and some say they loved it.I know everyone will have different a opinion,but how good is this game compared to Splinter Cell Conviction?

Avatar image for deranged_midget
    Deranged

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 10

User Lists: 5

It's easily the best Splinter Cell to date simply because of the ridiculous amount of options it gives you. You play the game anyway you want. Either completely stealthy and non-lethal or completely loud and aggressive.

flameboy298

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

@deranged said:

It's easily the best Splinter Cell to date simply because of the ridiculous amount of options it gives you. You play the game anyway you want. Either completely stealthy and non-lethal or completely loud and aggressive.

But does it have Deniable Ops?

groin

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 4

I found this game a little weaker than Conviction but it's still a decent game. The hardest difficulty is also also much easier than Conviction's hardest difficulty despite having no mark and execute. The online co-op stuff is mostly high quality but it does not last that long.

flameboy298

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#5  Edited By flameboy298

@groin said: