Ty the Tasmanian Tiger

    Game » consists of 4 releases. Released Jul 24, 2013

    The fourth installment in the Ty the Tasmanian Tiger franchise is now a 2D platformer.

    Short summary describing this game.

    No recent wiki edits to this page.


    Ty the Tasmanian Tiger 4 is a new 2D platformer entry in the Ty the Tasmanian Tiger series. At launch, it was an exclusive to Windows 8 and continued to be available only for Windows 8 and 10 in the Microsoft Store until August 2015, when it was released on Steam.

    As the titular Ty, players must use survive in the great Aussie Outback by using their wits, platforming skills, and assortment of boomerangs to find hidden treasures, help locals in trouble, defeat Frills, and uncover the mysteries of the land Down Under.

    There are multiple game modes:

    • Adventure
    • Time Attack
    • Turkey Chase
    • Danger Arena

    This edit will also create new pages on Giant Bomb for:

    Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

    Comment and Save

    Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Giant Bomb users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.