Something went wrong. Try again later

    UFC Undisputed 2010

    Game » consists of 9 releases. Released May 25, 2010

    UFC Undisputed 2010 is the second installment of the UFC Undisputed franchise.

    Short summary describing this game.

    UFC Undisputed 2010 last edited by Galamoth on 05/09/22 08:38AM View full history



    The full roster was confirmed by on April 27, 2010  
    (Some fighters were not included in the Gamespot roster list but have been confirmed by the developers.) 


    Mustapha Al-Turk
    Andrei Arlovski
    Pat Barry
    Shane Carwin
    Mirko Cro Cop
    Junior Dos Santos
    Todd Duffee
    Gabriel Gonzaga
    Antoni Hardonk
    Heath Herring
    Marcus Jones (Gamestop pre-order bonus)
    Cheick Kongo
    Brock Lesnar
    Justin McCully
    James McSweeney (Gamestop pre-order bonus)
    Frank Mir
    Roy Nelson (Gamestop pre-order bonus)
    Antonio Rodrigo Nogueira
    Eddie Sanchez
    Brendan Schaub (Gamestop pre-order bonus)
    Dan Severn (PS3 exclusive)
    Kimbo Slice
    Stefan Struve
    Cain Velasquez
    Fabricio Werdum
    Mark Coleman (also light heavy)
    Brandon Vera (also light heavy) 

    Light Heavyweight

    Ryan Bader
    Stephan Bonnar
    Jason Brilz
    Luiz Cane
    Steve Cantwell
    Rashad Evans
    Forrest Griffin
    Matt Hamill
    Quinton “Rampage” Jackson
    Keith Jardine
    Jon Jones
    Chuck Liddell
    Lyoto Machida
    Tito Ortiz
    Mauricio Rua
    Thiago Silva
    Krzysztof Soszynski   
    Vitor Belfort (also middleweight)
    Michael Bisping  (also middleweight) 
    Rich Franklin  (also middleweight)
    Wilson Gouveia (also middleweight)
    Dan Henderson (also middleweight)  
    Anderson Silva  (also middleweight) 


    Yoshihiro Akiyama
    Ricardo Almeida
    Alan Belcher
    Patrick Cote
    Kendall Grove
    Dennis Kang
    Chris Leben
    Demian Maia
    Nate Marquardt
    Drew McFedries
    Dan Miller
    Yushin Okami
    Nate Quarry
    Chael Sonnen 
    Martin Kampmann (also welterweight)
    Mike Swick (also welterweight)


    Thiago Alves
    Carlos Condit
    Marcus Davis
    Jon Fitch
    Royce Gracie (PS3 exclusive)
    Dan Hardy
    Dustin Hazelett
    Matt Hughes
    Anthony Johnson
    Dong Hyun Kim
    Josh Koscheck
    Chris Lytle
    Karo Parisyan
    Amir Sadollah
    Georges St-Pierre
    Paulo Thiago
    Frank Trigg
    James Wilks 
    BJ Penn (also lightweight)
    Diego Sanchez  (also lightweight)
    Matt Serra (also lightweight)
    Sean Sherk   (also lightweight) 


    Nate Diaz
    Frankie Edgar
    Efrain Escudero
    Terry Etim
    Spencer Fisher
    Kenny Florian
    Hermes Franca
    Tyson Griffin
    Clay Guida
    Joe Lauzon
    Gray Maynard
    Cole Miller
    Ross Pearson
    Kurt Pellegrino
    Jens Pulver (PS3 exclusive)
    Dennis Siver
    Joe Stevenson
    Caol Uno 

    This edit will also create new pages on Giant Bomb for:

    Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

    Comment and Save

    Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Giant Bomb users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.