Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

Warframe

Game » consists of 13 releases. Released Mar 25, 2013

From the studio that co-created the Unreal series comes a free-to-play third-person Loot Shooter pitting a group of superhuman warriors (in advanced exo-armor systems known as "Warframes") against a hostile universe.

Progression Problems

Panelhopper

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 6

I've been playing Warframe off and on since I bought a ps4 18 months ago, about 50 hours altogether. I started with Loki ( back when he was one of the starting three) and I currently have a level 15 Excalibur and a level 22 Oberon; All my weapons are in the mid 20s. I prefer to play solo, which may well be part of the problem, but mainly because I prefer to go at my own pace and the multiplayer community ( that I've met at least ) is very anti social. I can't seem to progress past mars. Any advice for a soloist?

Raven10

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 27

User Lists: 5

The way I see it, solo players have two options in Warframe once they hit a certain point.

1. Spend Platinum to purchase high level gear and continue playing solo.

2. Man up and play with other people.