Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

Warframe

Game » consists of 13 releases. Released Mar 25, 2013

From the studio that co-created the Unreal series comes a free-to-play third-person Loot Shooter pitting a group of superhuman warriors (in advanced exo-armor systems known as "Warframes") against a hostile universe.

What the donk am I supposed to do... please help me.

Slaps2

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 7

User Lists: 2

So I just started playing. I'm about 3 missions in and I'm stuck on my ship. I just installed the arsenal and it's clear the game wants me to use it, but it's not telling me how. Ordis keeps saying the following...

"Ordis patiently awaits compliance in using the new arsenal features. It is for the operators own good."

I want to kill him. Please got tell me what I'm supposed to do in the menus before my XBone goes out a window...

onarum

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#2  Edited By onarum

@slaps2: just go to the arsenal and look around I guess, check the upgrades for each item (warframe, primary, secondary) , try messing with appearance? perhaps mess with the mods thing a bit?

Does it really lock you in the ship unless you do that stuff? I kinda just brushed through that didn't even notice.

Refactored

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

User Lists: 3

@slaps2: I think Ordis starts on like that after you add the Mods component. If you have added that (to the left as you go down the steps), go to the arsenal and into the upgrades section, see if you can install any mods that you may have found already. Otherwise just go back to the Navigation section and there should be a main mission available.

Hope that is in some way helpful.

I_Stay_Puft

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 5

Shoot the guys who looks like Borg Professor Farnsworth from Futurama.

gunninkr

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers