Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

Warhawk

Game » consists of 5 releases. Released Aug 28, 2007

Based on the original PlayStation game of the same name, Warhawk for the PlayStation 3 opts for team-based multiplayer action on the ground and in the air instead of single-player flight combat.

anyone here still play?

sdwhitby

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

User Lists: 2

#1  Edited By sdwhitby

istill keep coming back to warhawk inbetween other games. i mean i'm not very good at it but i still find it fun

mosespippy

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 4

User Lists: 8

#2  Edited By mosespippy

I still play.  I'm 350 hours into it.  I find myself liking it less and less now, because not enough people know what to do.  It's frustrating when you see someone doing something wrong, or worse not doing anything at all, and it's costing you the game.  The worst is when a hero hides.  LAME!

wario2295

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 3

User Lists: 4

#3  Edited By wario2295

ya I still play but will play more when trophies come out

AndrewGaspar

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 2

#4  Edited By AndrewGaspar

Yeah. It's still loads of fun.

I haven't played since the update, but I need to.

DaMiTrOn

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#5  Edited By DaMiTrOn

Yea, we all have to support this game because personally, I've never seen a dev team so committed to meeting and answering fan questions and providing us with a a steady flow of new content and information. Plus they're always quick to jump on any problems that arise and don't do so silently. There are plenty of other great online games like COD4 that I love but don't give us nearly as much develepor support since I guess they're busy trying to bust out a new title. The Warhawk guys are working hard to keep us happy with our purchase and other develepors should follow in there footsteps.

mosespippy

Forum Posts