No recent wiki edits to this page.

Derby County Honours

Division One: Champions 1971/72, 74/75; runners-up 1895/96, 1929/30, 35/36

Division Two: Champions 1911/12, 14/15, 68/69, 86/87; runners-up 1925/26, 1995/96; play-off winners 2006/07

Division Three (North): Champions 1956/57

FA Cup: Winners 1946; runners-up 1898, 1899, 1903

Texaco Cup: Winners 1972

Watney Cup: Winners 1970

Charity Shield: Winners 1975

Anglo-Italian Cup: Runners-up 1993 

Wembley Stadium: Play-off final runners-up 1994; play-off final winners 2007

This edit will also create new pages on Giant Bomb for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Giant Bomb users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.