Something went wrong. Try again later

    We Sing

    Game » consists of 1 releases. Released Oct 30, 2009

    Karaoke game for the Wii developed by Le Cortex and published by Nordic Games.

    Short summary describing this game.

    No recent wiki edits to this page.


    The first karaoke game exclusively for the Wii

    The singing game featuring four mics and four singers has arrived. Thirty chart topping tunes from a wide range of musical tastes. Fun for young and old singers, and a party piece for the whole family. Exclusively for the Wii! 


    • The first game featuring four mics & four singers… together!
    • 30 chart topping songs from a mixture of leading artists, including original videos
    • Broad range of music for a variety of tastes
    • Solo, Party and Karaoke modes
    • Party Mode includes We Sing, Versus, Group Battle, Pass The Mic, and First to 5000
    • Up to 4 players can sing along together in any Party Mode
    • Karaoke mode – for the purists
    • Easy, Medium or Hard, with short or full length song modes
    • Playlist feature – line up your favourite songs
    • Customisable interface – change your look to fit your mood
    • Easy, simple and clean menu to allow quick access to songs
    • Choose your singer if there is more than one artist
    • Integrates with a USB 4 port hub, for 4 microphones
    • Fully compatible with Logitech® USB Microphones from Sing It, High School Musical 3, Guitar Hero and Rock Band

    Song list

    • Amy Winehouse - Tears Dry On Their Own
    • Aqua - Barbie Girl
    • Blondie - One Way Or Another
    • Charles and Eddie - Would I Lie To You?
    • Chesney Hawkes - The One And Only
    • Coldplay - Viva La Vida
    • Culture Club - Karma Chameleon
    • Duffy - Mercy Duran Duran Hungry Like The Wolf
    • Elton John with Kiki Dee - Don't Go Breaking My Heart
    • James Morrison & Nelly Furtado - Broken Strings
    • John Denver - Take Me Home, Country Roads
    • Kaiser Chiefs - I Predict A Riot
    • Kylie Minogue - Loco-Motion
    • Lady GaGa - Poker Face
    • Lily Allen - The Fear
    • Madness - Our House
    • Meatloaf - I'd Do Anything For Love
    • Moloko - Sing It Back
    • One Republic Featuring Timbaland - Apologize
    • Pussycat Dolls - Don't Cha
    • Roxette - It Must Have Been Love
    • Shampoo - Trouble
    • Spice Girls - Wannabe
    • Sugababes - Girls
    • Tasmin Archer - Sleeping Satellite
    • The Automatic - Monster
    • The Police - Every Breath You Take
    • Tom Jones - Delilah
    • UB40 - Red Red Wine


    This edit will also create new pages on Giant Bomb for:

    Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

    Comment and Save

    Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Giant Bomb users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.