Something went wrong. Try again later


    Location » linked to 4 games

    The continent of Westeros is home to the Seven Realms, once kingdoms of their own, united under a single ruling king. Summers and Winters can last for many years.

    Short summary describing this location.

    No recent wiki edits to this page.


    The main continent within the Game of Thrones universe. Westeros housed many lords, subjects, and kingdoms until they were united into one. Now the continent is ruled from King's Landing though there are lords who rule areas in service to the king. From deserts, mountains, bays, rocky islands, and much more, Westeros has a huge variety of geography.


    This edit will also create new pages on Giant Bomb for:

    Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

    Comment and Save

    Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Giant Bomb users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.