No recent wiki edits to this page.

Weyard is the fictional fantasy world in which the Golden Sun series of games take place. Its basic layout of continents and oceans loosely resembles our own Earth, but with one glaring difference: Weyard is an entirely flat world. The oceans perpetually empty off into an abyss on every edge of the world.

The world of Weyard is divided into seven major continents:

  • Angara
  • Atteka
  • Gondowan
  • Hesperia
  • Indra
  • Osenia
  • Tundaria

Other notable landmasses include:
  • Apojii Islands
  • Izumo
  • Kalt Island
  • Lemuria
  • Northern Reaches
  • Treasure Island

This edit will also create new pages on Giant Bomb for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Giant Bomb users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.