Something went wrong. Try again later

    Winter Voices

    Game » consists of 1 releases. Released Oct 29, 2010

    Winter Voices is an episodic adventure-RPG about a girl who has hallucinations after her father dies and is not sure of her place in the world. This is her quest.

    Short summary describing this game.

    No recent wiki edits to this page.

    The full story will span 7 episodes:
       0.  Avalanche (Prologue)

    1. Those who have no name
    2. Nowhere of Me
    3. Like a crow on a wire
    4. Amethyst rivers*
    5. Overflow*
    6. Falls*
    The episodes must be played in sequential order. 
     *Yet to be released.

    PC System Requirements

    •  OS: Windows XP / Vista / 7
    •  Processor: Intel Pentium 4 3GHz / AMD Athlon 64 3000 +
    •  Memory: 1 Gb (2 Gb for Vista)
    •  Graphics: 128 Mb, 1280x720
    •  DirectX: DirectX 9.0c
    •  Hard Drive: 500 Mb
    •  Sound: DirectX 9.0c

    This edit will also create new pages on Giant Bomb for:

    Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

    Comment and Save

    Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Giant Bomb users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.