Something went wrong. Try again later

    Wonderful Everyday ~Diskontinuierliches Dasein~

    Game » consists of 3 releases. Released Mar 26, 2010

    Subarashiki Hibi is an alternate re-telling of Tsui no Sora with updated art and additional scenes.

    Short summary describing this game.

    Wonderful Everyday ~Diskontinuierliches Dasein~ last edited by Bowl-of-Lentils on 05/06/20 04:36AM View full history


    Subarashiki Hibi is a story told in six chapters and by six different protagonists. Each chapter tells the story of a certain event that takes place through the month of July 2012 from a variety of different perspectives. The game is developed by KeroQ and was released on March 26, 2010 for the PC.


    Each story takes its name from a chapter in Alice in Wonderland or Through the Looking Glass.

    1. “Down the Rabbit-Hole” The Story of the Sky and the World.
    2. “It’s my own Invention” The Story of the Beginning or the End.
    3. “Looking-glass Insects” The Story of the Literature Girl and the Science Girl.
    4. “Jabberwocky” The Story of the Savior and the Hero.
    5. “Which Dreamed It” The Story of the Brother and the Sister.
    6. “JabberwockyII” The Story of Sunflowers and the Hill Road.

    This edit will also create new pages on Giant Bomb for:

    Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

    Comment and Save

    Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Giant Bomb users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.