AFL Premiership 2007

    Game » consists of 1 releases. Released Jun 28, 2007

    AFL Premiership 2007 is based on the popular sport of Australian Rules Football. It features all 16 AFL teams as well as their stadiums.

    Short summary describing this game.

    No recent wiki edits to this page.


    AFL Premiership 2007 is an Australian rules football game developed by IR Gurus Interactive (now Transmission Games) and published by Sony Computer Entertainment Europe for PlayStation 2.


    Playable Teams

    There are 16 teams in AFL Premiership 2007 all of which are based on their real life counterparts

    • Adelaide Crows - Colors: Red, Gold & Navy Blue

    • Carlton Blues - Colors: Navy Blue

    • Essendon Bombers - Colors: Red & Black

    • Geelong Cats - Colors: Navy Blue & White

    • Kangaroos - Colors: Blue & White

    • Port Adelaide Power - Colors: Silver, Teal, Black & White

    • St. Kilda Saints - Colors: Red, White & Black

    • West Coast Eagles - Colors: Navy Blue, White & Gold

    • Brisbane Lions - Colors: Maroon, Blue & Gold

    • Collingwood Magpies - Colors: Black & White

    • Fremantle Dockers - Colors:Purple, Red & Green

    • Hawthorn Hawks - Colors: Gold & Brown

    • Melbourne Demons - Colors: Red & Navy Blue

    • Richmond Tigers - Colors: Yellow & Black

    • Sydney Swans - Colors: Red & White

    • Western Bulldogs - Colors: Red, White & Blue


    This edit will also create new pages on Giant Bomb for:

    Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

    Comment and Save

    Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Giant Bomb users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.