Something went wrong. Try again later

    Animorphs: Shattered Reality

    Game » consists of 1 releases. Released Sep 06, 2000

    A platformer based on the popular Animorphs book series.

    Short summary describing this game.

    No recent wiki edits to this page.


    Animorphs: Shattered Reality is the second of three games based on the Animorphs novel series to be released in 2000, and was released exclusively in North America for the PlayStation. It was developer SingleTrac's (the creators of Twisted Metal and Jet Moto) final game.

    It features the four following animorphs: Jake (tiger), Rachel (grizzly bear), Marco (rhino) and Cassie (wolf). Players control the Animorphs in their human forms up until specific "gates", after which they are allowed to take animal form for a short time.


    This edit will also create new pages on Giant Bomb for:

    Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

    Comment and Save

    Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Giant Bomb users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.