Daddy needs a new wallet.

WaylonJennings

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 12

Hey duders, I'm currently in the market for a quality leather wallet, I've been rocking the same Victorinox wallet for the past four years, it's holding up okay, but it's time for a big boy wallet. So I'm asking you guys for some suggestions, any and all are appreciated.

MikkaQ

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 2

I would just find a local quality leather shop and get something unique and suited to your tastes. The people running those shops generally know how to pick that kind of stuff out, plus you'll end up with a wallet that isn't mass produced.

Blu3V3nom07

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 7

#3  Edited By Blu3V3nom07

I would try JCPenney if you are looking for mass-produced, or at least easy to find. I have a William Rast wallet that I got for like $30 from there; a clothing company owned by Justin Timberlake.

xcrox

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 1

http://bellroy.com/wallets/

These guys make great, very cool, very functional and fashionable wallets, a bit on the expensive side(for me at least) but it didn't stop me from picking up the "hide and seek" wallet late last year. Accidentally laundered it a while ago, and it's none the worse for wear, which is surprising for leather.

Azteck

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

A solid rubber band will do

ma_rc_01

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#6  Edited By ma_rc_01
SomeJerk

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 0

Go for an adventure: http://dx.com/s/leather+wallet

MattyFTM

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 4

User Lists: 11

#8  Edited By MattyFTM  Moderator