Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

Xbox 360

Platform »

The Xbox 360 is the second game console produced by Microsoft Corporation and is the successor to the original Xbox.

I have been paying for Xbox live for 8 years.

• 132 results
    big_jon

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 2

User Lists: 18

#1  Edited By big_jon

I have used Xbox live since the Mechassualt days, I have always loved what it has to offer, so I have continued to support it for over 8 years. However, as of late am becoming increasingly angered by what Microsoft has turned Xbox live into, the adds are a joke, I pay for gold, you, and I should not have to deal with this mess of bullshit adds plastered all over this poorly designed shit slow dashboard. Sony PlayStation premium seems to be getting more and more desirable while the Xbox 360's gold is seeming like a rip off the more I look at it, price has got up, value has dropped below the floor. The thing that really makes my angry is this BS "Rewards program", I mean fucking 2% of some of my purchases back is supposed to be a reward? What a Goddamn joke, I have been on this stupid program for a year, and I am still owed 90ms points. I mean what do I get with gold? I get the privilege to play the games that I played for online, while every other comparable service to that is free.

I am venting this now because I have finally gotten the new update I had hoped for some improvement but instead got this piece of shit "update". I thought pins would be great, but hey look, you get one pin on your home screen, and the rest is taken up by obnoxious adds that I don't want cluttering my UI. Microsoft, you are wearing thin my good faith on your products, I have gotten both a Zune and a Windows phone, but I am strongly considering saying FU to Microsoft with the next console cycle if things don't shape up.

Who is with me here?

_Zombie_

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

User Lists: 0

#2  Edited By _Zombie_