Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

Bloodborne

Game » consists of 5 releases. Released Mar 24, 2015

An action role playing game by FromSoftware, marking the studio's debut on the PlayStation 4. It shares creative roots, as well as gameplay elements, with the Souls series.

Yahar'gul the unseen village is making me hate bloodborne!

Darth-Malum

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1  Edited By Darth-Malum

I've literally loved this game since I started playing it; until now! This area is just stupidly unfair, and it goes against the fairness of the souls games, it just seems cheap and annoying.

Pantone else care to weigh in?

Sogeman

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 3

Is it the gank squad? Because other than the bell Maidens being annoying it's not that bad so far (I'm only back to the original gaol lamp)

Darth-Malum

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Yeah I just got there but I feel like I'm under levelled and I should be somewhere else at level 66 but I've literally done everything else, but making you fight 3 hunters at once is just stupid! There and no tactics you can employ there to make that fight fair.

Humanity

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 40

User Lists: 16

#4  Edited By Humanity

@darth-malum: You might not be actually underleveled. All the enemies receive a buff from the bell maidens. When you kill the maiden they lose the buff and are way easier to kill and hit for a lot less.

Also another fun trick is once you kill a maiden and the enemies go into that momentary stunned state, shooting them with a pistol will instantly knock them down for a visceral attack.

The trick is to find the maidens and kill them first. Once you learn their locations it all gets a lot easier and you'll probably wonder how you were having such a hard time in the first place.

MeMonk

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 1