Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

Fire Emblem: Three Houses

Game » consists of 6 releases. Released Jul 26, 2019

The sixteenth mainline Fire Emblem game that features support troops on the battlefield, the player character encountering three protagonists with their own factions, and fully explorable 3D locations.

Anyone else excited?

Jaktajj

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 7

Fire Emblem seems to be one of the most divisive series out there with it's constant 'old crowd versus new crowd' community disagreements, but personally this is my most anticipated game of the year. I just really have fun playing these games and I'm super excited to play this, no matter how it turns out.

How are we feeling about this one guys?

liquiddragon

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 2

User Lists: 19

#2  Edited By liquiddragon

Probably going to be my 1st day one Switch game.

I’ve only played Path of Radiance so I’m a FE novice but 3Houses looks great.

I hope it turned out well. Review embrago’s up tomorrow so we’ll find out soon.

mellotronrules

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 0

this will be my first FE and i've got it sitting on the ol switcheroo waiting to unlock.

pretty stoked tbh- will check in with this thread once i dig in!

chaser324

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

User Lists: 15

#4 chaser324  Moderator

I'm hyped. I had some doubts from the first few trailers, but all of the recent previews have set my mind at ease.

Jaktajj

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 7

Loving the positive responses so far! I was thinking the lack of posts on this forum a doomsay to the general GB feeling towards it.

I should have added to my original post, what house is everyone thinking?

I'm having a super tough time deciding, but I think I'm maybe swayed by Black Eagles.... This seems to change 2 hourly though.

ArbitraryWater

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 8