Animal Crossing City Folk =)

Skylye

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1  Edited By Skylye

Hello, I'm new to ACCF. I would like to meet people who play and visit their town or they can visit mine. =)
If you are interested my e-mail is Kymie_angel@yahoo.com.

I also have Ps2, Psp, Ps3, Nds, Wii, Xbox360, and 2 computers. I like different games. =) Hope to hear from you soon. TY =)

randiolo

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

User Lists: 8

#2  Edited By randiolo

i gotta question for you. iv bin playing city folk and iv cleared my dept to tom nook...and now il lost.. i don't know what els i meant to be doing.. all im doing is fishing....help me

Skylye

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#3  Edited By Skylye

I'm real new to Animal Crossing. I've had it less then a week. Once I learn more about it I'll let you know. =) 

sparky_buzzsaw

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 39

User Lists: 42

#4  Edited By sparky_buzzsaw
randiolo said:
"i gotta question for you. iv bin playing city folk and iv cleared my dept to tom nook...and now il lost.. i don't know what els i meant to be doing.. all im doing is fishing....help me"

There's not really any "end" to Animal Crossing, nor is there any sort of progressive goals or accomplishments.  Once you've paid off Nook, you can pretty much do whatever you'd like.
teptom

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 7

#5  Edited By teptom
randiolo said:
"i gotta question for you. iv bin playing city folk and iv cleared my dept to tom nook...and now il lost.. i don't know what els i meant to be doing.. all im doing is fishing....help me"