I'm 20 and live with my mother.

AcidBrandon18

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 1

#1  Edited By AcidBrandon18

Is that a bad thing? Oh and I'm going to University and have a job. The only bill I pay is the car insurance for my car. It's under my name so its hella expensive.

Avatar image for bulletproofmonk
BulletproofMonk

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 6

#2  Edited By BulletproofMonk

No.

Sambambo

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 9

#3  Edited By Sambambo

If I didn't go to uni then I'd be in the same situation.

I'd say the limit is around 25 before it gets odd.

Jadeskye

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#4  Edited By Jadeskye

i'm 23 and still at home, god damn real estate is prohibitive!

Still_I_Cry

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

#5  Edited By Still_I_Cry

Me too!

I'm a full-time student and my parents were like, "You can stay here so you can focus on your studies :D!".

People at my university seem to think it is a bad thing to actually like your parents and live with them while you're in college.

Guess it factors into the the whole "I'm an adult and Independent" thing.

I never understood that mentality to be honest.

toowalrus

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 3

#6  Edited By toowalrus

Nah, I'm 21 and moved into my grandparents house (cause it's right down the road from the community college). Dorms are fucking expensive, and if I save that money by staying at home, god damnit I'm going to! I've got one year left, then I can take that promotion, and manage that pizza joint downstate (or go do something else).

Dagbiker

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 16

#7  Edited By Dagbiker

No, my aunt was 40 when she moved out. That was a bad thing

deanoxd

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 0

#8  Edited By deanoxd