zArcaneSkye

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1  Edited By zArcaneSkye

Notice:
I KNOW THIS QUESTION IS ASKING FOR A LOT AND YOU PROBABLY HAVE BETTER THINGS TO DO BUT I URGENTLY NEED THIS HELP
TO ENJOY THE GAME MORE AND I'M SURE THIS WOULD HELP FOR OTHER PLAYERS AS WELL, THANKS IN ADVANCE :)

So basically, I started playing the game PS2, and for the time being I quite enjoy it although I'm scared it might be quite time-consuming.
Anyways, I really need help understanding more of the game. I won't lie, tutorial videos and guides do help but they still left some questions unanswered.

Here are the following few:

How do I re-supply my ammo? (Can you from Sunderers? Is that the only way?)
When does the game actually end? What are the objectives of the game?
How do you know if a generator is yours or not?
Why are 2 of the races sometimes together?
How can I get StationCash?
How do I change the server of an existing account?
Do I get minerals just by getting experience or is there a faster/alternative way?
What's the fastest way of leveling up?
What's the difference between an outfit and a squad?

______________________________________…

Additional:

- What's the StationCash to USD rate?
- Is there a superior race or are they really that equal?
- Is there any feature/upgrade allowing for nightvision?
- Is there any upgrade which boosts/multiplies XP for faster leveling up?
Oh and it would be much appreciated if someone could
get hold of a screenshot explaining what every possible
sign on the map means as well as ones in game. For
example a red gun and then under (25m) or a red shield
and under (xm)