Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

Forza Motorsport 3

Game » consists of 9 releases. Released Oct 27, 2009

Turn 10's third installment in the Forza series. Forza Motorsport 3 offers 100 tracks and 400 cars with full customization, as well as video editing and uploading.

All this needed was rain and night.

Necrorrilla

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1  Edited By Necrorrilla

Seriously, if I was a developer I would put moniez into developing a real world lighting engine to double the replay value with a night time version of each track and then rain would add so much on its own.

iam3green

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#2  Edited By iam3green

i think it would be great if they put in rain and night play. it would be awesome i think. i think the rain from how the game looks it would look pretty. 

Diamond

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 4

#3  Edited By Diamond

Dynamic time of day would have been cool, I get tired of the glare off the road in the same places.  I love rain, but adding icy road conditions would have been cool too.

meteora

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

User Lists: 3

#4  Edited By meteora

Yeah, I totally agree. I would have loved night tracks, rain and maybe snow.

roofy

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 2

#5  Edited By roofy

but no professional circuit races at night...

meteora

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#6  Edited By meteora
    @roofy said:
    " but no professional circuit races at night... "
    Just because professional circuits do not race at night, doesn't necessarily mean we can't have them in the game.
    roofy

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#7  Edited By roofy
    @Meteora: but forza is a sim. they dont create, they imitate very well
    meteora

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#8  Edited By meteora
    @roofy said:
    " @Meteora: but forza is a sim. they dont create, they imitate very well "