Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

Need for Speed: Most Wanted

Game » consists of 16 releases. Released Oct 30, 2012

Players cruise the streets of the city Fairhaven, evading the cops while working their way to the top of the most wanted street racers list in this open-street racing game from Criterion Games.

Anyone still playing? PS+ EU

mrcraggle

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 5

With this game being free for Playstation Plus subscribers in Europe for this month, I wonder if anyone was still playing?

I also bought the complete DLC pack as it's on sale for just under £11 if you're a PS+ member but my problem with online is that everyone I've played against is just a dick. Seeing how I just started playing the game, I'm really low level and have barely any cares unlock. Playing with randoms just puts you against anyone so I'm being matched up against people driving Bugatti Veyrons and the Hennessey Venom GT Spyder with max level mods making for a pretty lousy time as I attempt to race in my shitty Ford Focus.

So if anyone else is playing the game due to the PS+ business, my PSN ID is the same there as it is here.

jimmyfenix

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 0

It would be great to race with other GB users. I will add you next time im on the PS3

SomeJerk

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#3  Edited By SomeJerk
    No Caption Provided

I bought PS+ this weekend so I've played it for like eight hours but it's hard to continue, I keep wishing I was on the PC version so that I could perhaps mod it to make it better. The behind the car camera is sloppy, the driving model is sloppier, the "in-car" camera is like they put a GoPro on the bottom of the chassis so you cannot see crap, and you cannot see anyway with the upscaling graphics and the layer of anti-aliasing they vomited over it and then the blur bloom and HDR is worse than anything Oblivion ever could create..