Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

Resonance of Fate

Game » consists of 9 releases. Released Jan 28, 2010

A "gun battle" RPG developed at tri-Ace in collaboration with SEGA.

The Tri-Attack Kicked My Ass

BraveToaster

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 1

#1  Edited By BraveToaster

So I started playing last night and entered the arena to get used to the battle system. As soon as I started the Tri-Attack tutorial I was confused as hell. The reference screen didn't explain how to execute this in detail, so I decided to keep trying until I got it right. I lost track of time, I didn't want to let something this early in the game keep me from picking it back up again,so I use google  to see if anyone else had the problem. I found a thread on gamefaqs where someone informed the OP to make sure all party members had 3 bullets; this helped out a little bit, but I still had to get the bullets first. So, I retry the tutorial, and was only able to get two of my party members the 3 bullets that were required, and I screwed that up. I finally decided to skip the tutorial and grind... this was a mistake because I got my ass kicked. I want to play this game so bad, is anyone else having this problem? Can someone give me a few tips?

DocHaus

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 9

User Lists: 11

#2  Edited By DocHaus