Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

Shin Megami Tensei: Persona 4

Game » consists of 5 releases. Released Jul 10, 2008

Shin Megami Tensei: Persona 4 is a role-playing game developed and published by Atlus for the PlayStation 2. It is chronologically the fifth installment in the Shin Megami Tensei: Persona series. Like its predecessor, its gameplay combines a traditional role-playing game with elements of a social simulation. Its critical and commercial success spawned a sizable media empire, including several spinoff titles.

Tips on my first dungeon. (Very early game spoilers)

Yukoei

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

User Lists: 0

#1  Edited By Yukoei

Well, I have never play a SMT game before so I am very new to the game.

I need some advice. What lvl, peronas, items etc will I need to beat yukikos castle?

If there is anything else i need to know please tell.

With lots of thanks, Yukoei.

Fallen189

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 4

#2  Edited By Fallen189

Nothing. Just play through it and you'll pick it up as you learn. Maybe pick up a slime for red wall, but that's it.

Yukoei

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#3  Edited By Yukoei
    @Fallen189: How long will it take (in real life)
    Drebin_893

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 3

#4  Edited By Drebin_893

About 10 hours. It will be good, that will be 10 hours where you're not making topics on Giant Bomb.

Fallen189

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 4

#5  Edited By Fallen189

Not entirely sure. Maybe an hour/hour and a half.

Just take it slow, learn how all the mechanics work and enjoy it. The persona SLIME will give you a skill called Red Wall, which can be good against the main boss to take out Chies ice weakness. But you should fuse red wall OUT of slime and ONTO a better level persona.