You need Premium to view this

Subscribe to Giant Bomb Premium to get access to this and more premium shows, live streams, and podcasts.

Get Premium Learn More

Playdate: Life is Strange (01/15/2016)

Jan. 15th 2016

This is it. We finish our time in Arcadia Bay with more tough choices and a large helping of strange.

More Options Less Options


5 Seasons • 91 Episodes

The crew of Giant Bomb invites you to join us for some fun times with video games.

Create Clip