Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

World of Warcraft: Cataclysm

Game » consists of 8 releases. Released Dec 07, 2010

Cataclysm is the third expansion pack to World of Warcraft. This expansion revamped and changed much of the original world content in addition to providing new areas, dungeons, and playable races.

What class is best tank right now?

Avatar image for brandoncooper17
    brandoncooper17

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 1

#1  Edited By brandoncooper17

For noob. Im not good at wow but i dont want play dps i heard about long wait times so i think im going play tank.

One good for lvling and easy to play.

Hardgamer

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 11

#2  Edited By Hardgamer
    @brandoncooper17 said:
    " For noob. Im not good at wow but i dont want play dps i heard about long wait times so i think im going play tank. "
    I don't recall of what you're trying to say. Tanks you mean?
    brandoncooper17

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#3  Edited By brandoncooper17
    @Hardgamer said:
    " @brandoncooper17 said:
    " For noob. Im not good at wow but i dont want play dps i heard about long wait times so i think im going play tank. "
    I don't recall of what you're trying to say. Tanks you mean? "
    A class cant be tanks it can only be one.
    Huey2k2

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 0

#4  Edited By Huey2k2

Tanking in general is not "easy" for new players IMO.

If you are interested in learning though and want to make it easy on yourself, play a pally. As someone who has a warrior, pally, and DK all at 85 all of which are tanks, I can tell you that pally tanking is by far the easiest. You literally press all of 4 buttons while you tank as a pally, and you swap one of them out depending on whether it's single target tanking or AoE tanking. Pally tanking takes by far the least amount of work.