Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

StarCraft II: Wings of Liberty

Game » consists of 10 releases. Released Jul 27, 2010

The first chapter in the StarCraft II trilogy focuses on the struggles of the Terran race, as seen through the eyes of Commander Jim Raynor, leader of the rebel group Raynor's Raiders.

Teach me the Hotkeys

MDomier

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

User Lists: 1

#1  Edited By MDomier

Alright guys, I enjoy playing this game a lot, but I'm not very good at it.  I usually play with buddies so 2v2 or 3v3, but alone I suck.  If I'm with a group I'm decent, but only because I know that my boys have my back.  One thing that I really struggle with is setting up groupings for hotkeys.  I do a whole lot of point and click which I know is at least part of the reason I'm still in Bronze and not going anywhere anytime soon.  I struggle to force myself to use the hotkeys.  I know the basics, but does anyone have any advice on how to train myself to use the hotkeys?   

Any advice would be awesome. 

Thanks, 

MD.

WickedCestus

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 11

User Lists: 7

#2  Edited By WickedCestus