Something went wrong. Try again later

    Crackin' DJ

    Game » consists of 0 releases. Released February 1999

    Crackin' DJ is an arcade DJ game that features two turntables and cross-fader. The game focuses on mixing, cueing up and "scratching" tracks.

    Short summary describing this game.

    No recent wiki edits to this page.


    Crackin' DJ is an arcade DJ game that features two turntables and cross-fader. Crackin' DJ tries to mimic the real life DJ-ing experience by having the player cut back and forth between two songs. The cabinet itself is well made with a quality sound system, elaborate lighting set-up, professional grade cross-fader and turntable that rotates during game-play. While the game was not a huge success when it was released, it has a strong cult following.


    • 1. Advertise
    • 2. Code Number 003
    • 3. Chocolate
    • 4. Hangover
    • 5. Glamorous Fingers
    • 6. Nightmare
    • 7. Cool Hand
    • 8. Hipstar
    • 9. Snob
    • 10. Black Temptation
    • 11. Road to the Desert
    • 12. Double Moon
    • 13. During the Night
    • 14. Thrill of Ecstasy
    • 15. Hot it Up
    • 16. In Chaos
    • 17. Rumble Storm
    • 18. Take it so Hard
    • 19. Result
    • 20. Out Run


    Most of the music was composed by Sega music development team "Hiro".

    There are less then five Crackin' DJ cabinets in the United States.


    This edit will also create new pages on Giant Bomb for:

    Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

    Comment and Save

    Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Giant Bomb users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.