is Metroid Prime Trilogy worth 68 bucks? Used?

crithon

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

User Lists: 11

#1  Edited By crithon

Was at 3 different gamestop, they got a new shipment Wii Metroid Prime Trilogy is there, and it's priced at 68 bucks. I own Prime 1 on gamecube and Prime 3. I'm eager to play Prime 2 Echos, and I'm intended on paying 15 bucks for it. So I'm wondering if there is anyone out there has a copy of Prime Trilogy, and is it worth it? Does it all have nice on component cables 480p widescreen? Wii control supports?

Each shop had 4 copies of it, so I'm in no hurry.

stubbleman

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

You must have missed the part where it's a super rare and hard to get ahold of game that had a really stupidly low number of copies printed. That's the reason why it's so pricey. If I were you, I would approach this one from the angle of 'do I want to own this rare collectable item.' Also, I'm no expert, but I thought that game went for way more than that online and was impossible to find in stores at this point.

PandaBear

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 5

#3  Edited By PandaBear

Should I buy Panzer Dragoon Saga for $15?! It's so old!!!1

crithon

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#5  Edited By crithon

@l1ghtn1n said: